Das sind Ihre Ansprechpartner bei NDS

tl_files/images/basics/plus_transparent.png

tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/bernert.jpg Simone Bernert
Kundenbetreuung Mystery Guest Visits
simone.bernert@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 41
tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/ap1.jpg Marja Knol
Vertriebsassistentin
marja.knol@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 11
tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/ap3.jpg Monika Krings-Mentsches
Kundenbetreuung Mystery Guest Visits
monika.mentsches@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 20
tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/ap2.jpg Anke Molitor
Kundenbetreuung Mystery Guest Visits
anke.molitor@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 41
tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/ap2.jpg Mira Rössel
Kundenbetreuung Mystery Guest Visits
mira.roessel@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 48
tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/ap4.jpg Ralph Schmitter
IT-Entwicklung
ralph.schmitter@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 42
tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/ap5.jpg Sabine Hartmann
Geschäftsführerin
sabine.hartmann@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 21
tl_files/images/ansprechpartner/ap6.jpg Caroline Hartmann-Serve
Geschäftsführerin
chs@nds-group.de
Telefon 0 21 61 / 8 13 95 - 12